Contact

K. Samlall
Direct Line: +230 4010801
stc@stcmu.com

C. Dabeea
Direct Line: +230 4010806
c.dabeea@stcmu.com

P. Soobarah
Direct Line: +230 4010816
p.soobarah@stcmu.com

K. Ramdenee 
Direct Line: +230 4010817
k.ramdenee@stcmu.com

Mrs. K. D. Jugoo
Direct Line: +230 4010819
kd.jugoo@stcmu.com

A. K. Erriah
Direct Line: +230 4010818
a.erriah@stcmu.com

Mrs. D. Appalasami
Direct Line: +230 4010821
d.appalasami@stcmu.com

R. A. I. Varsally
r.varsally@stcmu.com

Mrs. Avina Jankee
a.jankee@stcmu.com


Mrs. Deepa Tooree-Gukhoul
d.tooree@stcmu.com

Line: +230 4010800
 

M.V. Santokhee
Direct Line: +230 4010814
mv.santokhee@stcmu.com

Y. Dabeea 
Direct Line: +230 4010812
y.dabeea@stcmu.com

M.V. Santokhee 
Direct Line: +230 4010814
mv.santokhee@stcmu.com
S. Bissessur
Direct Line: +230 4010808
s.bissessur@stcmu.com

S.D. Bheekarry
Direct Line: +230 4010811
sd.bheekarry@stcmu.com

Y. Dabeea
Direct Line: +230 4010812
y.dabeea@stcmu.com

S. D.  Bheekarry
Direct Line: +230 4010811
sd.bheekhary@stcmu.com

State Trading Corporation


55, Business Zone,
Ebene Cybercity 72201,
Ebene, Reduit, Mauritius

Tel: +(230) 401 0800
Fax: +(230) 489 1861
Email: stc@stcmu.com

 

*required fields